This video changed my life

15 11 2009

I am a big fan of “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.” There was a bit of a rough patch in the middle, 2nd – 3rd season area where it was too much “We’re improvising. Can you tell we’re improvising?” and “We can say ‘shit’ on FX. Did you know we can say ‘shit’ on FX?” and not enough just straight up terrible people doing terrible things.

This current season has come back to all of the glory of the 1st. I consistently laugh out loud (Lawling, I believe it’s called) while watching this show, even if I’m by myself, which is not lame, you jerks. Instead, I am just being provided with jokes that you cannot possibly avoid laughing at. Most notably during the episode “The Gang Gives Frank an Intervention” – I lost my shit when Charlie salted Gail the Snail.

This week, I was again presented with a roflcopter moment. Within the first 10 seconds of the episode. The Kitten Mittons infomercial is suddenly my favorite thing to happen on television this month. And makes me wish I had a cat and that kitten mittons were real so that I could buy some and outfit said cat and laugh all day long.

Please, for the love of all things tv, enjoy this.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

