Things to Come

18 12 2009

Since I will apparently be snowed into my house tomorrow, I am sure I will have time to write these things down.

1. Home sweet home again.

2. Marijuana alive and well DURING A FLIGHT ACROSS THE COUNTRY. Way 2 go, airport security.

3. My true, New Jersey thoughts on MTV’s Jersey Shore.

4. A breakdown of the livejournal I just broke down. It’s 400 pages long. This will maybe take a while.

5. Maybe some end-of-year thoughts. I guess end-of-decade, but I’ve heard some mixed thoughts as to whether this is actually the end of a decade or not. Seems to me it is because there’s no more aughts to be had?

More to come. To keep you entertained, Paul finally updated our real-life-fan-fiction! http://pruse.wordpress.com

Actions

Information

One response

19 12 2009
Diane

If you actually count each year including 2000, it has been 10 years in this new millennium. And 10 years equals a decade in my book.

Leave a Reply

