Happy New Year, All.

31 12 2009

Tonight will probably be a quiet night, as last night was my cousin’s wedding. Cigarettes were smoked. Spills were taken. I decided to tell most of my extended family about my deepest, darkest secret.

Whoops.

As such, all things in moderation tonight. Maybe. Who knows.

I need a shower.

Some things to do in 2010:

– Continue to enjoy life.

– Get used to California.

– Get a real life job.

– Get a real life.

– Reinstate my Netflix account so I have something interesting to small talk about again.

– Focus on not sending as many ridiculous texts and making so many ridiculous phonecalls whilst inebriated/intoxicated/shitfacedicated.

– Take more responsibility.

– Stay skinny so I can attract a hot, rich male benefactor. PSYCH. Just kidding. Kind of. Not really. No I am. But not really.

Happy New Year, friends and family. May it be full of fist pumping.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

